Postpress
“Good day, my name is Pierre. What I am passionate about? Well, that is an easy answer. Soccer, especially the home team of my village. Together with my wife we organise the catering of the home games. Last year we even became champion of our league, and you could see a lot of passion in our stadium! Also cycling with my friends in the Flemish country side, I like a lot. This year, we cycled the Belgian stage of the Tour de France!. During the week I have another passion, die-cutting at Van Grasdorff. I have done this for years with a lot of pleasure. The constant rhythm of a smoothly running machine, that makes my day.”

Pierre ensures, together with his colleagues, that all boxes are accurately cut on our die-cutting machines. This happens in close cooperation with the CADCAM. A specialisation that adds to our DNA-profile of quality and innovation paired to speed. The activities vary from plotting samples and models, print approvals to designing new layouts. Do you have personal wishes? Do not hesitate to ask.

  

“Hi, my name is Sandra. Passion? You know what to ask me. Actually, Today, my passion is being in motion all the time. I cannot stay put and be quiet. I always want to be busy with something. During weekends I love to go shopping with friends from time to time. I also really enjoy working in the factory. Nothing beats a smoothly running machine which allows being busy all the time. Packing boxes with my sympathetic colleagues is something I value highly. I would certainly call that my passion!”

Sandra and her colleagues occupy the finishing department. They take care of the finishing of the folding boxes on our window patching and folder gluing machines. Sleeves, friction tuck tops, standard slit lock tops, trays, quick and crash lock bottoms; in short, the whole range of folding carton boxes is their daily habitat. Specialists who execute passionally the finishing process in a quick and accurate way while focussed on quality.
Pandgatheide 10
2890 Sint-Amands
 Tel.: +32 (0)52 33 25 55
Fax: +32 (0)52 33 14 41
 E-mail:
BE 0417.719.216
Passion for
Packaging

Postpress
“Bonjour, je suis Pierre”. Ma Passion? C’est très facile à dire. J’ai de la passion pour le foot dans notre village. Avec ma femme je travaille dans la restauration du club. L’année dernière on a gagné le championnat et on voyait où la passion nous amène. J’adore aussi faire du vélo avec mes amis. Cette année on a même fait les étapes Belges de la Tour de France. Pendant la semaine j’ai encore une autre passion, faire la découpage chez Van Grasdorff. Je fais cela avec un grand plaisir, depuis des années déjà. Le rythme d’une machine tournant couramment,cela me donne un grand sourire ”

Avec ses collègues, Pierre prend soin de la découpage à pointe des boîtes sur nos machines de découpage. Cela se passe en coopération proche avec CADCAM. Un spécialisme qui contribue à notre profile ADN de qualité, innovation et cela tout en vitesse. Les activités varient du plotting des boîtes d’essai, l’approbation de l’impression pour le design des nouvelles formes. Vous avez des souhaits personnels ? N’hésitez pas à les demander.

  

“Salut, je suis Sandra. Passion? Hmm, ce n’est pas évident. Je pense bouger. Je ne peux pas rester assise. Je veux faire des choses, toujours. De temps en temps, j’aime faire du shopping avec des amies. Mais, j’aime aussi travailler dans l’usine. Rien n’est plus beau qu’une machine bien huilée lorsqu’on n’est jamais assis. Emballer avec mes collègues sympathiques, j’aime bien. Oui, on pourrait appeler ça ma passion !”

Sandra et ses collègues travaillent dans le département du finissage. Avec nos machines pour coller les fenêtres et plier-coller, elles prennent soin du finissage des boîtes pliantes. Boites pliantes collées à fond enchevêtré ou automatique, à 4 ou 6 plis rentrantes, conique, toute la gamme, c’est du gâteau pour elles. Spécialistes qui exécutent rapidement, minutieusement, avec l’œil pour la qualité, mais surtout passionnément, le dernier pas dans le processus de la production.
Pandgatheide 10
2890 Sint-Amands
 Tél.: +32 (0)52 33 25 55
Fax: +32 (0)52 33 14 41
 E-mail:
BE 0417.719.216
Passion pour
l'Emballage